DIGITAL MAGAZINE

DIGITAL MAGAZINE

 

Event Calendar

PRINT MAGAZINE

CONTACTS

Editorial
Mr. Dan Orehov
Managing Editor – Potato Processing International
Tel: +4021 3159031
E-mail: dan.orehov@cmgromania.ro

Ms. Ioana Oancea
Online Editor – Potato Business Digital
Tel: +4021 3159031
E-mail: ioana.oancea@mediatrade.ro 

Ms. Alexandra Arici
Online Editor – Potato Business Digital
Tel: +4021 3159031
E-mail: alexandra.arici@cmgromania.ro

Advertising Sales
Ms. Cristina Nae
Advertising Sales Director
Tel: +32 499731114
E-mail: cristina.nae@cmgromania.ro

Subscriptions
Ms. Alice Vasile
Circulation Manager
E-mail: alice.vasile@cmgromania.ro

Graphic Design
Mr.Marian Cilibeanu
E-mail: production@mediatrade.ro

IT support
E-mail: it@cmgromania.ro

Publishing Director
Ms. Raluca Mihaela Canescu
Publishing Director
Email: raluca.canescu@cmgromania.ro